How do I extend my advert?

To extend your advert, simply go to your dashboard and click on 'Manage My Adverts'. You will see a button that reads 'Edit/Renew' next to your expired advert. Click on this button and follow the process to re-run your advert. Please note that you may need to upload new images. 


It's important to note that your newly purchased boosts are linked to your account and will remain for as long as your account is live. You will not lose your boosts when your advert expires. 


If you need to change the settings on your boosts, you can do this at any time by accessing your Autoboost settings and clicking 'Save' on any changes made.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article