How do I extend my advert?

When your advert expires, there will be an option to extend it at that point. On your dashboard, go to Manage My Adverts and you will see a button that reads Edit/Renew on the advert. Click on this and follow the process to re-running the advert. You may need to upload new images.


Your newly purchased boosts are linked to your account and they will remain for as long as your account is live. You will not lose your newly purchased boosts when your advert expires. 

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article